The Board of Directors

The Centre is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors. The Board is involved in policy formation and fund-raising.

Ms. Shereen Baksh
Retired Manager, Works Credit Union
Mr. Gregory Christopher
Retired Assistant Superintendant,
Trinidad & Tobago Police Service
Mr. Subert Gilbert
Principal Consultant, Fort Gilbert Limited
Mr. Hayden Lovell
Dr. Natalie Dick
Specialist Paediatrician & Specialist Developmental-Behavioural Paediatrician, Department of Paediatrics, Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex
Mrs. Dolcie Awong
Retired Senior Communications Officer, Petroleum Company of Trinidad & Tobago
Mr. Lex Lovell
Deputy Manager, ArcelorMittal, Pt Lisas
Ms. Janice Koylass Abraham
Attorney- at- Law
Ms. Natalie Haye
Business Professional
Dr. Beverly Beckles
Chief Executive Officer, National Centre for Persons with Disabilities